Guidance

Time is eroding
us, at this second, away
from us, into

me and this is
what it is
to finally find our

fingers alone with
ourselves, our
me, myself

and we are
alone, finally
in this cave

together, you
and me, we
are the sound

of the wind
chimes the
sound of the crickets

the sound of
memories as they
unwind toy trucks

from spider silk
made of what we
don’t know we don’t know

we can talk about, here
we can
talk about anything, you

are allowed to
voice yourself freely, to
let it all go, to

let yourself
scream

One thought on “Guidance

  1. Love the message of this..” let yourself scream” that’s what I’m doing in my blog.. letting my self scream. I’d love for you to check it out saying I am new to this whole blogging thing and let me know what you think!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

