Can’t We

you do know me don’t you know me you do know you don’t know what you don’t know about me, me who is me who is me who is reading this is me who obviously I know me, me who I am, obviously, you do know who I am who is reading this, obviously obviously, thank you you know me thank you you know me well thank you you know me terribly well and I’m so glad to meet you and I’m so glad we are finally getting a chance to meet and finally we are meeting finally it’s so nice, you know, I’ve heard a lot about you, you, you know, I’ve heard a lot about you, you, you who I’ve heard a lot about, you know, I’ve heard you, thank you for hearing me, thank you for hearing me and thank you for hearing me, because, thank you because I just wanted to, really, really, wanted to thank you for hearing because I am me because I am me because I am me you are you and we are we who are you and who am me and me and you are I and me and you are I, we thank you for understanding, we thank you for time and consideration, thank you, we both, here and there, both of us, you and I, both you and I thank you for each other, we can’t help it can we, all we can do is speak at the same time

2 thoughts on “Can’t We

Leave a Reply

