Obtain

It is possible I may obtain what I want
however what I want is not present now
what I want now
is not what I will get now

therefore, to obtain it
I must not be in the now
and I am only getting what there is
which is fine
but isn’t what I want

what I want, I can’t get now
what I get now, isn’t what I want

I might get it
when I make effort to do so
because I want it
I can make effort to do so
because what I want is also possible to obtain

I want what isn’t currently
present
because
what I want is different than what is
happening now

what is happening now
is what is happening now

and to obtain what I want
requires to make effort to obtain it

I can fail

and I might not get what I want
and what I want is what it will be in the present now

Leave a Reply

