Full Moon Upstairs

and I can
hear him talking
and I can hear him
moving across language
moving himself
can not make you
understand and I
cannot make you
things appear inside
things where things
will appear by other hands I
can appear within things
as they appear within
things as

we can now understand
and we can now
understand
as it moves
across the ceiling
I can hear him
talking and I
can hear his
words moving his
words move a cross
through language
talking

and I can understand what
you are saying you
are saying what
you are saying what
you are saying what
you are saying
I can understand

finally we enter
a new phase
phase of the new
full moon new
full moon
we enter inside
each other inside
of you other
side of you
side
of the you
another now
enters and
I

trigger you
inside I trigger
you inside your
triggered inside
you are
my hand

and I can
feel you in my hand
and my hand is
someone else
of the two of us
who moves us is the
one who moves us is the
language

full moon and
I can hear
hear and I can
hear hear
and I can
hear him talking
upstairs

moving
the full
moon through
us
moving through
us
moon moving
through us
upstairs
and we

hear him upstairs
and we hear him
and we hear him
and

we hear him talking upstairs

Leave a Reply

